Staff

Janna Basler

Senior Associate Director

Office of Greek Life
Office of Leadership Development

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia MO 65211

Email: baslerj@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-8291

Tiffany Bowman

Coordinator

Wellness Resource Center

G202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: bowmants@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-9504

Kenna Cornelius

Coordinator

Student Organizations (ORG)

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: corneliusk@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-5514

Lisa Crader

Executive Assistant

2510 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: craderl@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-3621

Dan Culp

Coordinator

Student Legal Services

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: culpdm@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-3780

Becky Diehl

Coordinator

Maneater

G216 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: diehlb@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-6288

Julie Drury

Senior Coordinator

Office of Student Conduct

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: druryjl@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-5543

Kim Dude

Associate Director

Wellness Resource Center

G202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: dudek@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-4634

Sarah Edwards

Coordinator

Mizzou Alternative Breaks

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: edwardssar@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-8585

Amy Eultgen

Specialist

Environmental Leadership Office

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: eultgena@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-8207

Nick Evans

Coordinator

STRIPES
Tiger Pantry
Truman's Closet

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: evansnc@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-7647

Jayme Gardner

Coordinator

Office of Leadership Development

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: gardnerjs@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-8585

Bryan Goers

Senior Coordinator

Missouri Students Association

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: goersb@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-3780

Ashli Grabau

Coordinator

Assessment & Planning

2507M MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: grabauash@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-2014

Graham Haerther

Assistant Coordinator

MSA/GPC Tech

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: haertherg@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-8647

Amy Hay

Student Support Specialist

Craft Studio

N12 Memorial Student Union
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: haya@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-2889

Mark Johnson

Coordinator

KCOU
MUTV

G202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: johnsmark@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-0954

Kelsey Kupferer

Coordinator

Venture Out

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: kupfererk@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-8585

Nicole Logue

Administrative Assistant & Interim Coordinator

New Student Programs
Off-Campus Student Services

G106 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: loguejn@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-1753
             573-884-2261

Dr. Mark Lucas

Dean of Students & Director

2511 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: lucasm@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-3621

Joan Masters

Senior Coordinator

Missouri Partners in Prevention

G202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: mastersj@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-4634

Tiffany McMichael

Senior Administrative Assistant

Office of Student Conduct

G206 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: mcmichaelt@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-5543

Kathy Murray

Associate Director

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: murrayk@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-3780

Jeanne Muse

Administrative Assistant

Wellness Resource Center

G202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: musej@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-3904

Lisa Paige

Administrative Assistant

Campus Activities

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: paigel@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-1578

Holly Parsons

Business Support Specialist II

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: parsonsh@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-4226

Sean Patton

Programmer/Analyst

Marketing and Communications

252 McReynolds Hall
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: pattons@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-9352

Michael Pavich

Administrative Assistant

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: pavichm@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-8687

RJ Platto

Creative Coordinator

Marketing and Communications

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: plattor@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-5524

Chris Provorse

Business Manager

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: provorsec@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-5544

Dan Reilly

Coordinator

Wellness Resource Center

G202 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: reillyd@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-7534

David Rielley

Senior Coordinator

New Student Programs

G106 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: rielleyd@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-9868

Sara Rubenstein

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Marketing and Communications

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: rubensteins@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-3785

Jonathan Rummel

Coordinator

Office of Greek Life

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: rummelj@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-2996

Kristina Schultz

Administrative Assistant

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: shultzk@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-2996

Sarah Stone

Coordinator

MSA/GPC Tech

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: stonese@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-884-2277

Tracy Turner

Manager

Box Office

1214 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: turnertj@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-4640

Christina Walls

Student Service Specialist

Campus Activities

2500 MU Student Center
Columbia, MO 65211

Email: wallsch@missouri.edu

Phone: 573-882-3780